Auto Bill

Your subscription to Hallmarkecards.com is automatically billed on the renewal date for the subscription plan that you have selected, the monthly, annual or 2-year options. This will be charged to the account on file.  For your convenience your subscription is set to Auto Bill so that you will not experience any lapse in service.  If you choose to opt out of the Auto Bill feature please go to your Account page under your profile.  

Click on your name in the top right corner of the Hallmark eCards site, select Account and find the Subscriptions tab.  Click on the Cancel Auto Bill button. This would mean that your subscription will lapse on the subscription expiration date. 

NOTE: If your account was created through iTunes, all billing and account issues must be handled through the iTunes app. Step-by-step instructions on how to manage your iTunes account can be found by visiting: http://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039

If you have further questions, please visit https://www.apple.com/support/itunes/account/ for more information.

Feedback and Knowledge Base